OPENING HOURS - MON/TUES/WED/THURS 9.30am - 5.30pm | FRI/SAT 9.00am - 5.30pm | SUN 11.00am - 5.00pm

Music Search

Various Artists - Reggae Versions

LP: £12.99

Label: Wagram

Release date: 05.04.2019

Staff Reviews

Another Wagram DJ joint...LOADS of cover versions!

By Adam Gillison

Track Listing

A1. Horace Andy - Ain'T No Sunshine

A2. Dennis Brown - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay

A3. The Heptones - I Can'T Get No Satisfaction

A4. The Abyssinians - Blowin' in the Wind

A5. Edi Fitzroy feat. Bigga Star - Come Together

A6. Easy Star All-Stars Feat. Luciano - Billie Jean

B1. Alpha Blondy - Whole Lotta Love

B2. Gregory Isaacs - A Little Less Conversation

B3. Sly & Robbie - Inner City Blues

B4. Nostalgia 77 Feat. Alice Russell - Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao Remix)

B5. Third World - De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

B6. Ken Boothe - You Keep Me Hanging On



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox