OPENING HOURS - MON/TUES/WED/THURS 9.30am - 5.30pm | FRI/SAT 9.00am - 5.30pm | SUN 11.00am - 5.00pm

Music Search

Soft Machine - The Soft Machine

CD: £6.99

Label: Polydor

Release date: 01.08.2009

Further Information

Soft Machine's debut album - with the lineup of Robert Wyatt, Kevin Ayers and Mike Ratledge - gets the full re-issue treatment. Remastered, two bonus tracks and sleevenotes.



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox