OPENING HOURS - MON/TUES/WED/THURS 9.30am - 5.30pm | FRI/SAT 9.00am - 5.30pm | SUN 11.00am - 5.00pm

Music Search

Bob Dylan - Freewheelin'

LP: £19.99

Label: Sony

Release date: 30.03.2018

CD: £5.99

Label: Columbia

Further Information

The Thirteen song, second studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on May 27, 1963 by Columbia Records. Where as his self-titled debut album Bob Dylan had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin' represented the beginning of Dylan's writing contemporary words to traditional melodies. Eleven of the thirteen songs on the album are Dylan's original compositions.

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox