OPENING HOURS - MON/TUES/WED/THURS 9.30am - 5.30pm | FRI/SAT 9.00am - 5.30pm | SUN 11.00am - 5.00pm

Music Search

Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady

LP: £22.99

Label: Domino

Release date: 14.06.2019

Staff Reviews

The Buzzcocks are often referred to as a great singles band... They were a great albums band too, but this is a great album of great singles. You need this!

By Adam Gillison

Track Listing

01 Orgasm Addict

02 What Do I Get?

03 I Don't Mind

04 Love You More

05 Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)

06 Promises

07 Everybody's Happy Nowadays

08 Harmony in My Head

09 Whatever Happened To?

10 Oh Shit!

11 Autonomy

12 Noise Annoys

13 Just Lust

14 Lipstick

15 Why Can't I Touch It?

16 Something's Gone Wrong Again

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox