Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for or want us to source a record just get in touch!

Jumbo's People - CODY BARTON

Cody is Jumbo’s latest signing (at time of writing), though he’s been frequenting the shop since he first moved to Leeds in 2010. A Guided By Voices enthusiast and stickler for all things Psych, world and Jazz he also drinks tea like it’s going out of fashion. Contact Cody:


Hosono House by Haruomi Hosono (Released 18/02/2022) The Overload (Indies Exclusive Edition) by Yard Act (Released 21/01/2022) The Overload (Jumbo Exclusive Edition) by Yard Act (Released 21/01/2022) The Overload (Standard Edition) by Yard Act  (Released 21/01/2022) The Overload (Standard Edition) by Yard Act (Released 21/01/2022) Pop Psychedelique (The Best Of French Psychedelic Pop 1964-2019) by Various Artists (Released 29/10/2021) Back At The Chicken Shack by Jimmy Smith (Released 25/06/2021) Cool Struttin' by Sonny Clark (Released 25/06/2021) Merci, Miles! Live at Vienne by Miles Davis (Released 25/06/2021) Merci, Miles! Live At Vienne by Miles Davis (Released 25/06/2021) Space Is Only Noise (Ten Year Edition) by Nicolas Jaar (Released 25/06/2021) Lanquidity by Sun Ra (Released 11/06/2021) Impasto / Prussian Blue by Sven Wunder (Released 21/05/2021) Fantezi Muzik (5th Anniversary Edition) by Jakuzi (Released 07/05/2021) Belladonna by Ian Carr (Released 30/04/2021) Bring Backs by Alfa Mist (Released 23/04/2021) Microphones in 2020 - MORE STOCK LATE FEBRUARY by The Microphones (Released 31/01/2021) Song For My Father by Horace Silver (Released 15/01/2021) Speak No Evil by Wayne Shorter (Released 15/01/2021) Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack) by Seatbelts (Released 04/12/2020) Folklore by Taylor Swift (Released 27/11/2020) Swirling by Sun Ra Arkestra (Released 30/10/2020) Protean Threat by Osees (Released 18/09/2020) Alien Lanes by Guided by Voices (Released 21/08/2020) Source by Nubya Garcia (Released 21/08/2020) Billy Nomates by Billy Nomates (Released 07/08/2020) Eight Gates by Jason Molina (Released 07/08/2020) Fetch The Bolt Cutters by Fiona Apple (Released 24/07/2020) Soul Jazz Records presents KALEIDOSCOPE - New Spirits Known and Unknown by Various Artists (Released 17/07/2020) The Adventures Of Kindaichi Kosuke by Mystery Kindaichi Band  (Released 06/03/2020) Never Gonna Happen by Regional Creeps (Released 10/09/2019) Lotus 72 D by Ze Roberto (Released 05/07/2019) 3 ÇEMBER / YAFTA by Mavi Günes 69 (Released 31/05/2019) Os Catedraticos 73 by Eumir Deodato (Released 29/03/2019) Al Hadaoui by Attarazat Addahabia & Faradjallah Blacks and Blues by Bobbi Humphrey Children Of One by Children Of One Electropical Pt.3 by Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Mananita Pampera by Hugo Heredia Oneness by Matthew Halsall Tanganica by Luiz Carlos The Roxies Are Coming by The Roxies Zozoi / Para Lennon E McCartney by Celia



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox